13 Şubat 2009 Cuma

We Started Nothing - The Ting Tings

We Started Nothing By The Ting Tings. Songs are:

  1. We Started Nothing
  2. Impacilla Carpisung
  3. We Walk
  4. Great DJ
  5. Fruit Machine
  6. Traffic Light
  7. That's Not My Name
  8. Be The One
  9. Keep Your Head
  10. Shut Up And Let Me Go
  11. Shut Up and Let Me Go
  12. Be the One
more information about we started nothing on noiset.com

the ting tings' other albums

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder