6 Şubat 2009 Cuma

Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Frieds - Coldplay

English rock-pop band Coldplay's latest album which is release on 12 June 2008: Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends.

Songs on this album are:
  1. Life in Technicolor
  2. Cemeteries of London
  3. Lost!
  4. 42
  5. Lovers in Japan
  6. Yes
  7. Viva la Vida
  8. Violet Hill
  9. Strawberry Swing
  10. Death and All His Friends
You can listen to song previews and find rapidshare links of Viva La Vida at Noiset.com Music Search Engine.

Also you can find detailed information about Coldplay and other Coldplay albums at Noiset.com.

Coldplay @last.fm

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder